Taggart: The Collection DVD

Various (TV), 2008-10


RRP: £79.99
You save £20.50 (25%)

Add to Basket

This product should be despatched within 2 working days. Despatched from the UK. Delivery timesUsually 2-3 days to reach UK addresses. Europe takes around 2 days longer and International destinations take 1-2 weeks

FREE to UK addresses.
Costs to other countriesUK: Free
Western Europe: £6.00
Rest of the world: £9.00

Returns Policy
If you are unhappy with your purchase, you can return it to us within 14 days. More details

Your Rating


0 Reviews // 0 Lists

Film Details

Directed by Various (TV)

Produced in 2008-10

Main Language - English

Countries & Regions - British Film

Film Description

19 classic episodes from the long-running Scottish detective series broadcast betwween 2008 and 2010.

Contains the episodes: 'Genesis', 'The Caring Game', 'Lifeline', 'Judgement Day', 'Island', 'Trust', 'A Study in Murder', 'Point of Light', 'Safer', 'Homesick', 'Crossing the Line', 'Cold Reader', 'Grass', 'The Knife Trick', 'So Long Baby', 'Fact and Fiction', 'I.O.U.', 'Local Hero' and 'The Rapture'.

DVD Details

Certificate: 15

Publisher: Acorn Media

Length: 993 mins

Format: DVD Colour

Region: 2

Released: 18th October 2010

Cat No: AV9972

DVD Extras

  • 9 discs
  • Documentaries: 'Taggart: 25 Years of Murder'
  • Gallery

Community Reviews

Also from director Various (TV)

View all Various (TV) films

More from publisher Acorn Media

Acorn Media

Also Available from the Cast