Marx Brothers Boxset 8 Movie Collection DVD

aka 1929-1952,


RRP: £49.99
You save £30 (60%)

Add to Basket

On order, dispatched within 5-10 days. Delivery timesUsually 5-7 days to reach UK addresses... Europe takes around 2 days longer and International destinations take 1-2 weeks

FREE to UK addresses.
Costs to other countriesUK: Free
Western Europe: £2.12
Rest of the world: £3.19

Returns Policy
If you are unhappy with your purchase, you can return it to us within 14 days. More details

Your Rating


0 Reviews // 1 List

Film Details

Directed by

Produced in

Main Language - ENGLISH

Countries & Regions - American film

Film Description

Eight classic movies from the inimitable Marx Brothers. Includes Animal Crackers, Cocoanuts, Duck Soup, A Girl In Every Port, Horse Feathers, Love Happy, Monkey Business and Room Service.

DVD Details

Certificate: U

Publisher: Universal Pictures

Length: 555 mins

Format: DVD B&W

Region: 2

Released: 16th October 2006

Cat No: 8245155

DVD Extras

  • 8 discs.

Community Reviews


vb 21 films

Create your own list

Customers who liked this also liked...

Related Films

Also from director

View all films

More from publisher Universal Pictures

Universal Pictures