Margaret Cho: Collection DVD

Various (Stage), 1999-2005


RRP: £49.99
You save £19 (38%)

Add to Basket

On order, dispatched within 5-10 days. Delivery timesUsually 5-7 days to reach UK addresses... Europe takes around 2 days longer and International destinations take 1-2 weeks

FREE to UK addresses.
Costs to other countriesUK: Free
Western Europe: £1.75
Rest of the world: £2.62

Returns Policy
If you are unhappy with your purchase, you can return it to us within 14 days. More details

Your Rating


0 Reviews // 0 Lists

Film Details

Directed by Various (Stage)

Produced in 1999-2005

Main Language - English

Countries & Regions - American film

Film Description

A collection of five stand up performances from the American comedian who began touring as a stand up at the age of 16: Assassin, Beautiful, I'm the One That I Want, Notorious C.H.O. and Revolution.

In 'Beautiful' Cho puts forth her philosophy on beauty and laments its lack among the politicians and marketers who define so much of modern culture. 'Assassin' sees her taking aim at George W. Bush's presidency and the American religious right. 'I'm the One That I Want' finds Cho in her home city of San Francisco, reflecting humorously on her life to date. In 'Notorious C.H.O.' Cho takes a look at modern issues of sexuality and minority rights. Finally, in 'Revolution' Cho tackles subjects as diverse as the War on Terror and her ex-boyfriend.

DVD Details

Certificate: 15

Publisher: MATCH

Format: DVD Colour

Region: 2

Released: 7th November 2011

Cat No: MBF016

DVD Extras

  • 5 discs

Community Reviews


Create your own list

Related Films

Also from director Various (Stage)

View all Various (Stage) films

More from publisher MATCH