Flashforward: Season 1 DVD

Various (TV), 2010


RRP: £34.99
You save £25 (71%)

Add to Basket

This product should be despatched within 3-4 working days. Despatched from the UK. Delivery timesUsually 2-3 days to reach UK addresses. Europe takes around 2 days longer and International destinations take 1-2 weeks

FREE to UK addresses.
Costs to other countriesUK: Free
Western Europe: £2.00
Rest of the world: £3.00

Returns Policy
If you are unhappy with your purchase, you can return it to us within 14 days. More details

Your Rating


0 Reviews // 0 Lists

Film Details

Directed by Various (TV)

Produced in 2010

Main Language - English

Countries & Regions - American film

Film Description

The complete first season of the US mystery drama in which a strange flash renders the majority of the world's population unconscious and allows them to see six months into their future. The lives of select individuals are followed as they react to the events they foresaw and a FBI team investigates what caused the flash. The episodes comprise: 'No More Good Days', 'White to Play', '137 Sekunden', 'Black Swan', 'Gimme Some Truth', 'Scary Monsters and Super Creeps', 'The Gift', 'Playing Cards With Coyote', 'Believe', 'A561984', 'Revelation Zero: Part 1', 'Revelation Zero: Part 2', 'Blowback', 'Better Angels', 'Queen Sacrifice', 'Let No Man Put Asunder', 'The Garden of Forking Paths', 'Goodbye Yellow Brick Road', 'Course Correction', 'The Negotiation', 'Countdown' and 'Future Shock'.

DVD Details

Certificate: 15

Publisher: Buena Vista

Length: 819 mins

Format: DVD Colour

Region: 2

Released: 27th September 2010

Cat No: BUA0152201

Community Reviews

Also from director Various (TV)

View all Various (TV) films

More from publisher Buena Vista

Buena Vista

Also Available from the Cast

Jack Davenport

Joseph Fiennes

John Cho

Dominic Monaghan