Doctor Who: The Dalek Collection DVD

Various (TV), 2005-08


RRP: £10.2
You save £0.21 (2%)

Add to Basket

On order, dispatched within 5-10 days. Delivery timesUsually 5-7 days to reach UK addresses... Europe takes around 2 days longer and International destinations take 1-2 weeks

FREE to UK addresses.
Costs to other countriesUK: Free
Western Europe: £1.50
Rest of the world: £2.25

Returns Policy
If you are unhappy with your purchase, you can return it to us within 14 days. More details

Your Rating


0 Reviews // 0 Lists

Film Details

Directed by Various (TV)

Produced in 2005-08

Main Language - English

Countries & Regions - British Film

Film Description

Seven Dalek-themed adventures from the Doctor Who reprisal series starring Christopher Eccleston as the ninth Doctor and David Tennant as the tenth Doctor. Episodes are: 'Dalek' (2005), 'Bad Wolf' (2005), 'The Parting of Ways' (2005), 'Daleks in Manhattan' (2007), 'Evolution of the Daleks' (2007), 'The Stolen Earth' (2008) and 'Journey's End' (2008).

DVD Details

Certificate: 12

Publisher: 2 Entertain

Format: DVD Colour

Region: 2

Released: 19th October 2009

Cat No: BBCDVD2998

DVD Extras

  • 3 discs.

Community Reviews


Create your own list

Related Films

Also from director Various (TV)

View all Various (TV) films

More from publisher 2 Entertain

2 Entertain

Also Available from the Cast

Christopher Eccleston

David Tennant