Coast: Series 4 DVD

Various (TV), 2009


RRP: £29.99
You save £20 (66%)

Add to Basket

On order, dispatched within 5-10 days. Delivery timesUsually 5-7 days to reach UK addresses... Europe takes around 2 days longer and International destinations take 1-2 weeks

FREE to UK addresses.
Costs to other countriesUK: Free
Western Europe: £1.50
Rest of the world: £2.25

Returns Policy
If you are unhappy with your purchase, you can return it to us within 14 days. More details

Your Rating


0 Reviews // 0 Lists

Film Details

Directed by Various (TV)

Produced in 2009

Main Language - English

Countries & Regions - British Film

Film Description

All eight episodes from the fourth series of the BBC nature and social history programme Coast, which reveals the secrets of the British coastline. In this series, the programme ventures for the first time beyond British shores to explore the neighbouring coasts of Scandinavia, Ireland and northern France. Episodes are: 'Whitstable to Isle of Wight', 'France: Cap Gris-Nez to Mont Saint-Michel', 'Lands End to Porthcawl', 'Cork to Dublin', 'Anglesey to Blackpool', 'Inner Hebrides to Faroe Islands', 'Norway: Lillesand to Svalbard' and 'Rosyth to Hull'.

DVD Details

Certificate: E

Publisher: E1

Length: 480 mins

Format: DVD Colour

Region: 2

Released: 4th July 2011

Cat No: EO10746

DVD Extras

  • 3 discs

Community Reviews


Create your own list

Related Films

Also from director Various (TV)

View all Various (TV) films

More from publisher E1