Alain Robbe-Grillet: Six Films 1964-1974 (Box Set) DVD

Alain Robbe-Grillet, 1964-1974


RRP: £49.99
You save £11 (22%)

Add to Basket

Also available on Blu-ray

Pre-order now for release on June 23rd 2014. Despatched from the UK. Delivery timesUsually 2-3 days to reach UK addresses. Europe takes around 2 days longer and International destinations take 1-2 weeks

FREE to UK addresses.
Costs to other countriesUK: Free
Western Europe: £4.00
Rest of the world: £6.00

Returns Policy
If you are unhappy with your purchase, you can return it to us within 14 days. More details

Your Rating


0 Reviews // 1 List

Film Details

Directed by Alain Robbe-Grillet

Produced in 1964-1974

Main Language - English

Countries & Regions - European Film

Film Description

A 6-film box set of the controversial French director/writer’s enigmatic and sexually-charged films, available for the very first time.
Contains: The Immortal One (1964), Trans-Europ Express (1967), The Man Who Lies (1968), Eden and After (1970), N. Rolls the Dice (1971) and Successive Slidings Into Pleasure (1974).

DVD Details

Certificate: 18

Publisher: BFI

Length: 576 mins

Format: DVD Colour

Region: 2

Released: 23rd June 2014

Cat No: BFIV2000

DVD Extras

  • 5 discs
  • Digitally remastered presentations of all films
  • Interviews
  • Exclusive audio commentaries by cult cinema authority, Tim Lucas.

Community Reviews

Also from director Alain Robbe-Grillet

View all Alain Robbe-Grillet films

More from publisher BFI