Harry Potter 1-7B (Complete) Blu-ray



RRP: £56.16
You save £25.17 (44%)

Add to Basket

On order, dispatched within 5-10 days. Delivery timesUsually 5-7 days to reach UK addresses... Europe takes around 2 days longer and International destinations take 1-2 weeks

FREE to UK addresses.
Costs to other countriesUK: Free
Western Europe: £2.50
Rest of the world: £3.75

Returns Policy
If you are unhappy with your purchase, you can return it to us within 14 days. More details

Your Rating


0 Reviews // 0 Lists

Film Details

Directed by

Produced in 2011

Main Language - English

Countries & Regions - British Film

Film Description

The complete eight film collection of the hugely popular 'Harry Potter' series, from 'The Philosopher's Stone' (2001) to The Deathly Hallows: Part Two' (2011).

Contains 'The Philosopher's Stone' (2001), 'The Chamber of Secrets' (2002), 'The Prisoner of Azkaban' (2004), 'The Goblet of Fire' (2005), 'The Order of the Phoenix' (2007), 'The Half-Blood Prince' (2009) and 'The Deathly Hallows: Parts One and Two' (2010-11).

Blu-ray Details

Certificate: 12

Publisher: Warner Bros.

Format: Blu-ray Colour

Region: B

Released: 2nd December 2011

Cat No: 1000231201

Blu-ray Extras

  • 11 discs
  • Many, many extras.

Community Reviews


Create your own list

Customers who liked this also liked...

Related Films

Also from director

View all films

More from publisher Warner Bros.

Warner Bros.

Also Available from the Cast

Daniel Radcliffe

Rupert Grint

Emma Watson