Life of Riley: Series 1 DVD

Various (TV), 2009

This DVD is currently unavailable to order

Your Rating


0 Reviews // 0 Lists

Film Details

Directed by Various (TV)

Produced in 2009

Main Language - English

Countries & Regions - British Film

Film Description

All six episodes from the first season of the BBC sitcom about the extended family trials created when mature couple Rosie (Caroline Quentin) and Jim (Neil Dudgeon) decide to marry. Ever looking on the bright side, Rosie tries to hold everything together, but it's not easy when you've got your kids, his kids, and the ex-partners to contend with. Episodes comprise: 'In the Family Way', 'New Beginnings', 'The Ex Factor', 'Beating the Bully', 'The Little White Lie' and 'The Worst Best Man'.

DVD Details

Certificate: 12

Publisher: Acorn Media

Length: 180 mins

Format: DVD Colour

Region: 2

Released: 29th March 2010

Cat No: AV9731

Subtitles: English

Community Reviews


Create your own list

Related Films

Also from director Various (TV)

View all Various (TV) films

More from publisher Acorn Media

Acorn Media