The BBC Natural World Collection DVD

Various (Documentary), 2006

This DVD is currently unavailable to order

Your Rating


0 Reviews // 0 Lists

Film Details

Directed by Various (Documentary)

Produced in 2006

Main Language - English

Countries & Regions - British Film

Film Description

Conceived by Sir David Attenborough in 1967, The Natural World continues to delight audiences young and old. This collection consists of 6 new episodes: On the Trail of Tarka; The Bear Man of Kamchatka; An Eye for an Elephant; The Restless River; Invasion of the Crocodiles; Buddha; Bees and the Giant Hornet Queen.

DVD Details

Certificate: E

Publisher: BBC

Format: DVD Colour

Region: 2

Released: 11th June 2007

Cat No: BBCDVD2363

Subtitles: Subtitles for hard of hearing (English)

DVD Extras

  • 2 discs.

Community Reviews


Create your own list

Customers who liked this also liked...

Related Films

Also from director Various (Documentary)

View all Various (Documentary) films

More from publisher BBC