Allegro DVD

Christoffer Boe, 2005


RRP: £19.99
You save £9 (45%)

Add to Basket

On order, dispatched within 5-10 days. Delivery timesUsually 5-7 days to reach UK addresses... Europe takes around 2 days longer and International destinations take 1-2 weeks

FREE to UK addresses.
Costs to other countriesUK: Free
Western Europe: £1.25
Rest of the world: £1.88

Returns Policy
If you are unhappy with your purchase, you can return it to us within 14 days. More details

Your Rating


0 Reviews // 0 Lists

Film Details

Directed by Christoffer Boe

Produced in 2005

Main Language - DANISH with English subtitles

Countries & Regions - Scandinavian Film

Film Description

Renowned pianist Zetterström returns home to his native Denmark to give a concert after leaving ten years’ previously. A tale of lost love and second chances that was a massive success in its native Denmark. It features a good performance from supermodel Helena Christensen in her debut role.

DVD Details

Certificate: 15

Publisher: Soda Pictures

Length: 88 mins

Aspect ratio: 2.35:1

Format: DVD Colour

Region: 2

Released: 4th October 2010

Cat No: SODA026

Subtitles: English

DVD Extras

  • Trailer
  • Q & A with director Christoffer Boe
  • Snapshots from Allegro.

Community Reviews


Create your own list

People who liked Allegro

Customers who liked this also liked...

Related Films

Also from director Christoffer Boe

View all Christoffer Boe films

More from publisher Soda Pictures

Soda Pictures

Also Available from the Cast

Ulrich Thomsen