Sherlock Holmes - Baker Street Dozen DVD



RRP: £21.99

Add to Basket

On order, dispatched within 5-10 days. Delivery timesUsually 5-7 days to reach UK addresses... Europe takes around 2 days longer and International destinations take 1-2 weeks

FREE to UK addresses.
Costs to other countriesUK: Free
Western Europe: £2.50
Rest of the world: £3.75

Returns Policy
If you are unhappy with your purchase, you can return it to us within 14 days. More details

Your Rating


0 Reviews // 0 Lists

Film Details

Directed by

Produced in 1940s

Main Language - English

Countries & Regions - British Film

Film Description

A collection of 12 Rathbone-era Sherlock Holmes stories. Features House of Fear, Scarlet Claw, Faces Death, Pursuit to Algiers, Pearl of Death, Spider Woman, In Washington, Voice of Terror, Terror By Night, Woman in Green, Secret Weapon and Dressed to Kill.

DVD Details

Certificate: PG

Publisher: Orbit

Length: 811 mins

Aspect ratio: 1.33:1

Format: DVD Colour

Region: 2

Released: 28th November 2005

Cat No: ORB10121

DVD Extras

  • 6 discs
  • digitally remastered.

Community Reviews


Create your own list

Customers who liked this also liked...

Related Films

Also from director

View all films

More from publisher Orbit


Also Available from the Cast

Basil Rathbone

Nigel Bruce